Abstractly Josh

Get ready for PPI Rotterdam Acoustic Night!

I was asked to help my friends from Rotterdam to perform in their event. It’s an Acoustic event, and since its close to the 14th of February, it’s gonna carry out the Valentine’s Day theme.

Teaser Acoustic Night PPI Rotterdam

Teaser Acoustic Night PPI Rotterdam

I was asked to perform some of my magic for about 15 minutes. And I’m sooo excited! It’s gonna be the first time for me to be a stand up performer. I’ve only done close up magics, which more often than not is different from one another.

So I’m really looking forward to it, and I hope I’ll see you guys there! 10th February 2013! Cafe Beurs Rotterdam! 😀

More info: http://ppirotterdam.wordpress.com/2013/01/06/964/

More about Joshua Tobing

This entry was published on January 22, 2013 at 2:53 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Get ready for PPI Rotterdam Acoustic Night!

  1. perlu di tampar

Leave a comment